Ribbons & Jewels

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all having a great weekend, I am in Florida enjoying my vacation with my lovely family.

This week I prepare another easy and fun project. I used one of my favorites peel off stickers “Jacky’s Doll”, and  I combine it with the new Ribbons & Jewels from Els Van De Burgt Studio Collection . 

I like this set of Ribbons as allows you to create many variety of decorations and textures as I did with this project.

For step by step on how to create this fun card visit  Elizabeth Craft Designs Blog .

IMG_4615

Remember to visit The Elizabeth Craft Designs Website to see all the new dies and stamps available.

Have a wonderful day!

Jackeline

Leave a Reply

