“Butterfly”, The Flying Flower

Hello everyone,

Another easy and fun project this week, I had inspiration to created this card when I visited the”Butterfly Pavilion” here in Denver, my daughter is in love with butterflies and when I saw the new designs from Els Van De Burgt Studio Collection , I knew that I have to do a project with those wonderful butterflies as my daughter love them and of course when I was working in my project, she was so happy to help and see this butterflies come to life.

For step by step on how to create this fun card visit  Elizabeth Craft Designs Blog .

IMG_4586

Isn’t she cute?  …..the other lovely butterfly is my husband.

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

